Valentino Album Box Set


SKU: Valentino Album Box Set Category: Tag:


In this box set you will receive:

  • 4 Albums: Alma y Aire, Por Unos Ojitos Negros, Por Tu Amor and From Earth to sky
  • All Album Info including inspiration around the albums.
  • Video content
  • Audio files in MP3 and WAV format
  • All on a USB

Additional information

Weight .065 kg
Box Set

4 Albums Box Set